Avatar for Angela
Angela

Nanny in Carluke

Babysitter in Carluke

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car

About Me

I am very out going lady, I have a girl aged 15 and 3 springer spaniels I enjoy the outdoors

My Experience

I have various experience in child care as I have been an instructor for the ATC I also have been a main help at my girls dancing for 12 years and at present I am a nanny to a family of 3 Andy have been done 2 years

My Qualifications

I have none relating to babysitting but I have been a nanny for 3 yrs

My Availability

Available Monday to fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Depends on dutys and how many kids

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.