Private Tutor in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 17 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Economics Tutor
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

*MOVING TO BELFAST AROUND 26TH OF AUGUST 2019

Hi,
Everyone I'll be at Queen's university Belfast, I'll be studying Economics and Accounting from September 2019.

I'm offering my services as a tutor, something I've been doing for the past 3 years. I've worked as an in-school tutor, specialising in English Intervention and reading. Whilst also working as a private tutoring for the past 2 years, I focus on English and Maths especially at GCSE level but have experience with all of secondary school.
I've been working as an SEN Teaching Assistant for the past 9 months at a secondary school.

I'm also interested in babysitting, as i'd like something flexible whist at Uni,
I have 2 younger siblings 16 and 9, who I've been left alone with since they were babies. I also babysit occasionally for families in need. I'm well use to children and have worked closely with them for a number of years. I do have a car and full drivers license and first aid certified for your extra peace of mind.

I can also mix a babysitting session with tutoring for an additional £5 an hour.

You're more than welcome to send me a message or enquiry,

Thank you

My Experience

Please read the about me section where I've highlighted and explained my experience.

My Qualifications

9A*-A, 3B's in GCSE
ABB in ALevel
Level 3 Certified in First Aid at work.

My Availability

From September 2019, will know what my timetable looks like then

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

I charge 30p above minimum wage for babysitting, keeping the cost low for you. I can always work out a discount for multiple bookings.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.