Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 and have recently had a child of my own so would like to do a work from home job to spend time with her, she’s 9 months old and loves being around people, I’ve grown up with younger siblings so know all about looking after children, I have qualifications in childcare and have also volunteered and done work experience at schools and nurseries, I also babysit a friends children from time to time.

My Experience

I’ve had plenty of experience in working with children, I’ve got 4 younger siblings and I would always help with them, I’ve done volunteering at a primary school and nurseries and now have a child of my own and a baby brother who I’m always with. I love working with children and even got my qualifications at school.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 in childcare and also have my first aid certificate and I have a childline certificate too.

My Availability

I am available most days apart from weekends at any particular time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.