Avatar for smorgan

Smorgan

Registered Childminder Job in Barry

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

About Me

Hi.

I’m looking for someone flexible to look after my two boys before school and after school.

I’m looking to trial a shift rotation from the 18th July so if I can find a suitable person by then it would be amazing. During September to mid October I will be on days during a shutdown in work and I could be starting from 6am until 4/6pm 5 days a week so I would need help for that.

From mid October I am looking at starting shift work. The pattern will be as below:

1 week - 2 days/2 nights (mon-thur) 4 days off
2 week - 2 days/3 nights (wed-sun) five days off
3 week - 3 days/2 nights (fri-tues) 12 days off

Shift times.. 6am - 6pm and 6pm- 6am

I do not need cover for the weekends as their dad will be home but he works long hours during the week and is unable to help.

If it makes it easier I have a spare double room you are welcome to stay any time if it makes your travel easier. I can get references for you if needed from people who know us etc.

My two boys are amazing well mannered and caring. They like a laugh and acting like clowns but they’re good kids.


If you think we could be the family for you please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Regards

Sophie

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder or Nursery.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.