Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there!
My name is Emmie and I am a 23 year old from Kingston Upon Thames. Although i'm young, I have 7 years of experience as a sole charge nanny and housekeeper (live in and live out positions).
I am a compassionate, positive, responsible, creative and fun- loving person! Childcare is my biggest passion and I thoroughly enjoy assisting parents in creating a warm and safe environment for their children. I believe that children have a beautiful way of viewing the world and spending time with them is extremely rewarding.

My Experience

-I am an Ofsted registered nanny. (This includes DBS check, First Aid training and Common core skills course.)

-I have cared for children between the ages of 2-13 and have previously worked in Turkey, Peru and Spain. If you would like references from recent families I have worked for, they can be provided upon request.

-I am also an experienced English language teacher and was previously awarded a scholarship at my school for my abilities in this subject. Therefore, I have a great understanding of child language development and regularly use techniques to help children in their language learning journey!

-I speak conversational Spanish.

If you are interested in my profile and have any questions please do not hesitate to ask!

My Qualifications

-10 GCSE qualifications
-3 A-level qualifications
-LLAMDA Ballet and Drama
-Intermediate Spanish speaker

My Availability

I am available for Monday-Friday and evening babysitting!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 26/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.