
Nanny in Hayling Island

Babysitter in Hayling Island

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a friendly, enthusiastic and dedicated individual with a range of background experience in childcare. I believe that my positive, can-do attitude is a great influence on the children that I work with.

My Experience

I began working with children almost 7 years ago. I have been a babysitter, an Au Pair and a Nanny. I have also completed 8 months of work experience within a children’s nursery. I have worked with children from the ages of birth to 12 years of age; my first nannying job being for newborn twins! I have cared for children in all aspects of life such as meeting both their physical and emotional needs. My usual duties include: getting children ready for school/bed, helping with homework, planning activities/games, taking children on outings, personal care, meal preparation and housework. I am also happy to care for pets if needed. I stay up to date with the EYFS framework to understand child development; this helps me to plan educational activities suited to each child’s individual developmental stage. I am now looking for live out Nanny jobs, around Hayling Island and surrounding areas (such as Emsworth, Chichester, Portsmouth etc).
Please don’t hesitate to get in contact if you would like to know more or if you have any questions for me. Thank you.

My Qualifications

GCSE:
English Language - C
English Literature - B
Mathematics - C
Preparation for Working Life - B
Religious Studies - B
Science - D
Spanish - Distinction

BTEC Level 3 in Outdoor Activities, grade: Distinction, Merit, Merit.

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday. I do not drive yet, so my availability for before school shifts depends on the distance that I have to travel. I am happy to work occasional weekends too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.