
Private Tutor in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Currently teaching a brilliant Year 6 class, I am a primary school teacher looking to support some children 1:1. I trained at Kingston university for my degree and have worked with various families offering child care support.

My Experience

Teaching Years 5 & 6. Experience working in years 1,2 &4. Private nannying and day care offering support to working parents.

My Qualifications

BA Primary Education Degree
Early Years and Foundation Stage - College

My Availability

Half-terms, weekends and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Tutorting £25 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.