Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Am fola
Originally from Africa, live in London before and just moved to Wakefield last year
I love children and they always love me
.i am just simple lady
Single

My Experience

Have worked for friends and family and those who needs my service

My Qualifications

Higher Diploma in hotel and tourism
National diploma in hotel and catering

My Availability

I am available everyday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

It depends on negotiations

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.