Avatar for stacey
stacey

Nanny in Petersfield

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

hi there my name is stacey im a fun loving bubbly person , ready for a new adventure

My Experience

i worked in a nursery for 2 years
i have over 9 years experience with my own two children
and more recently i was a nanny for a 2 year old until i was no longer needed..

My Qualifications

im cache level 3 qualified
im willing to ofsted register if needed etc

My Availability

im looking for a family who need a nanny hopefully term time only if possible
im available 5 days a week monday-friday
im willing to do before school hours as long as i can still drop my own children to school an also after school hours if local enough to collect my children

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.