Babysitter in Rhosllanerchrugog

Female Smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm Polish. I've been in the UK for the past 6 years. I am studying Travel and Tourism at Coleg Cambria. I've always loved working with children but I never had the chance to go into it professionally.
As my skills and attributes. I have done child development in high school and also first aid course.
I feel comfortable with doing some housework around as I am babysitting as well as giving your child the food provided or I can also cook with instructions as I wouldn't want to make something your child is not supposed to eat.
I'm comfortable helping your child with homework and/or any other activities that they need to do eg tidying his/her room.
I can go for walks with your child as well as staying outside for him/her to get some fresh air for example in the garden.
I'm really enthusiastic about teaching your child new things of course after your approval.

My Experience

I haven't been employed as a babysitter before. However I have been babysitting since I was 14 for family children. So this was not a job it was more of a favour.

My Qualifications

I have my English and Maths GCSE grade C.
I have completed BTEC courses. I have also completed my Child Development in High School.
BTEC Level 1 Travel and Tourism
BTEC Level 2 Travel and Tourism
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Travel and Tourism. Which I am still studying.

My Availability

Since I'm still in college I am available to work for you on weekends, Tuesdays and Fridays after 1300.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Fees are negotiable. The only thing I would consider is how far your child is and what means I need to use to get there.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.