Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Elisha and I am a 24 year old psychology graduate from Sheffield. I am a chatty, caring and hard working young woman who is looking for a career change.
I am reliable and punctual, and have a significant amount of childcare experience. References can be provided if needed! I expect to be available for work in November 2019.

My Experience

I have a significant amount of experience within education and in childcare. I have SEN experienced working as a teaching assistant and 1:1 support for a child with additional needs. I have worked in various schools prior to this as a supply teaching assistant.
I covered a significant amount of child development related learning a significant as part of my BSc Psycholigy course. I am trained in first aid, I have a certificate in the introduction to child development and a certificate in positive behaviour support.

I have worked in education recruitment and I have been trained extensively in the safeguarding of children covering areas such as online safety, CSE and FGM.

I am the eldest of 6 children and have contributed to the care of my 5 siblings throughout my life.

I am fully DBS checked on the DBS online system, my details can be requested!

My Qualifications

GCSEs B,B,B,B,B,B,B,C,C
A LEVEL C C D D
BSc Psychology 2:1

My Availability

Listed are my preferred hours, these could possibly be negotiated.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Could possibly be negotiated within reason.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.