Gabby

Babysitter in Littleborough

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 07 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Gabrielle Ann Smith

I am doing a masters in Psychotherapy and looking for a part time nannying or babysitting role.

Im highly motivated and love working with all children.
If I have liked your profile please dont hesitate to give me a call

Gabby

My Experience

5 -6 years working on and off with children in diverse settings- fluent Spanish and diverse skill set

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3 Diploma

Fluent Spanish

REC first Aid

Experience, ref available if needed. - please get in touch

My Availability

Please message for avalibility would love to chat FREE ALL WEEK DUE TO COVID.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I have a car, and charge 10 £ per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.