Nanny in Telford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check

About Me

I have recently finished university and i am looking for work i will enjoy and thrive in. I'm 21 and enjoy working with children. I am a polite, hardworking, caring, a good time keeper and well organised person. I consider myself to be a good team member and good at managing tasks and using my initiative. I feel I would be an asset to your team and a hard worker.

My Experience

i have working with children of primary school age.I have previously worked as a casual Pupil Support Assistant and Office Assistant at Woodlands Primary School. I have also done casual work as a Lunchtime Activity Leader and Cleaning Assistant. Some of my duties included:
• Engaging children with outdoor play activities. Taking care, they are behaving in an appropriate manner and keeping their health and safety in mind. I work as part of a team, where communication is very important to us working effectively with large numbers of pupils in a short period of time.
• Hall duties include making sure that children are eating their dinner, minding their manners, encouraging social skill, eticate, teaching them to use cutlery correctly and cleaning duties.
• Various cleaning duties including sweeping, mopping, hoovering, cleaning various surfaces, following requirements of the chargehand.
• Communicating with pupils, parents and staff.

My Qualifications

English GCSE: C
BTEC Level 3 Health and Social Care: Pass
Business GCSE: B
RE GCSE: D
Maths GCSE: C
BTEC Level 3 Applied Science: Distinction
Health and Nutrition GCSE: B
ICT GCSE: B
Science GCSE: B
AS Level Psychology: C

My Availability

Im Available after 16th June.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2018

My Fees

100-150 a week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.