Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have worked in childcare for over 2 years and have enjoyed every minute of it. I am currently a nursery nurse and have recently finished my first year of university studying Working with Children and Young People: Social Pedagogy. I am a caring, confident person who enjoys nothing more than caring for young children and seeing them achieve, grow and develop.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery environment since January 2017 in the baby room. I thoroughly enjoy working with children from newborn through to 18 months old and love seeing their development and achievements throughout the first crucial years of their lives.

My Qualifications

I am currently qualified with a BTEC National Award in Children's care, learning and development level 3. I am also paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

Weekends and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour for 1 child
£15 an hour for 2 or more children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.