Private Tutor in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 31 May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus

About Me

I am a fully qualified, DBS checked primary school teacher and I currently work in KS2. My favourite subject to teach is Maths and I love seeing children reach their full potential whilst enjoying their learning. Aside from teaching, I have a young family and they keep me very busy! I also have a dog which I love to train and take to agility classes in my spare time.

My Experience

My teaching experience varies from Year 1- Year 6. I have taught full time in Years 3 and 6 in an inner London school and currently teach there on a part time basis

My Qualifications

BA Hons
PGCE Primary (with Special Educational Needs)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.