Avatar for lottie
lottie

Nanny in Colchester

Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I’m Charlotte and I’m 31 and live in Colchester. I have two beautiful children aged 4 years and 8 months. I love being a mummy!

I am a kind and caring person who is fun and outgoing. I am trustworthy and passionate about working with children. I have a clean DBS and clean driving license. I’m a non smoker.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for over ten
years in three different day nurseries and as a nanny for a family.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education.
Foundation Degree in Early Years Practice.
Paediatric First Aid Trained

My Availability

Part time hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.