Nanny in Hartlepool

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m 36 years old third year psychology students. I used to be a nanny for more than 5 years for the same family and have done a lots of babysitting for their friends. I was able to look after children who didn’t speak English or even 7 young children and a newborn in the same time.

My Experience

I have been nanny for 3 children for more than five years. I have also work as a learning support assistant in primary school and during the weekends I work as a carer for disabled children.

My Qualifications

I have first aid certificate
NVQ level 3 as a teaching assistant and learning support assistant
I’m a third year psychology student

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.