Avatar for nannybow
nannybow

Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a fun loving person get on socially and adapt to situations. I know what children need, love understanding and patience. I really would like to find a family and grow with their child/children.

My Experience

I have 14 years experience working with children aged 1-10 years of age. Have actually worked with younger for a while and I am also a mum myself.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 2 - pass distinction.
I have also worked for 14 years within nurseries, preschools and schools with children and special needs children.

My Availability

I am available as soon as possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

10-15 pound per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/09/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 09/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.