Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello, I’m Francesca - I am a friendly and outgoing University student available for babysitting - with 6 years experience!!

My mum has been a teaching assistant for 10 years at a junior school, and with 2 younger siblings and cousins, I have babysat for many busy local families over the last 5 years.

I take pride in developing a genuine and trustworthy relationship with the family whereby their needs are met and the children feel safe and happy in my care.

I have basic first aid training and am educated in food hygiene and safety.
I enjoy cooking and am able to prepare and make a variety of meals.

I love playing outdoors with the children making up games, doing baking, drawing, and arts and crafts.

I have references I am happy to show you from previous families if wanted!

My Experience

I have 6 years childcare experience with all ages; from newborns to teenagers.

Since 2013, I have babysat, and also nannied during school holidays, for many local families; with newborn and twins experience.
My roles and responsibilities have included doing the school runs, cooking and preparing meals, bathing, cleaning, changing nappies, helping with homework, and taking the children for day outs.

2014-2017. Young Leader at Girl-guides has given me responsibilities with older children and creating and designing fun activities.

My Qualifications

DBS checked

11 A*-B GCSEs
3 A levels (B B C in maths, chemistry and biology
I am happy to help with basic tutoring and homework, particularly in Science and Maths.
Currently studying Undergraduate degree in Biological Sciences at Leeds University!

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8.00/hr babysitting
£10.00/hr daycare

(+ petrol for longer distances)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 19/07/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.