Nanny in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Dear parents, I am a 24 years old Spanish girl from Barcelona. I hold a Bachelor in Primary Education and I am currently coursing a Bachelor in Early Childhood Education from distance.

Over the course of my studies I completed a series of internships in both primary and early childhood schools, where I was an assistant teacher in a full-time basis and I was in charge of elaborating praktikum reports where I analyzed children’s emotional behaviors, prepared class sessions and ran a school project in which I created an educational game-room out of an unused facility at the school. All of them were part of my university programs. The sum of the internships’ length is approximately 20 months.

My Experience

I cumulate 3 years of babysitting, being the last 2 years dedicated full-time with 2 families in Paris with children aged 1, 3 and 4, who wanted their children to learn Spanish. My tasks have been various: diaper changing, do the cooking, picking the children up at schools, placing them to sleep, designing stimulating games, etc.

I prefer to do spanish childcare to teach the language with some motivational activities.

My Qualifications

Bachelor Degree in Primary Education (8,2 - B)
Institution: Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB)

Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education (9,1 - A)
Universidad Internacional de La Rioja (UNIR)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 06/07/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.