Childminder in Brampton

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live in Brampton with my daughter. I wanted to become a childminder as I was working with children as a support worker and enjoy my job but wanted to work for myself.

My Experience

I have a daughter who is 21 and still do some work as a support worker with children. I have done all the relevant training to become childminder.

My Qualifications

Early years foundation stage and child protection. advanced early years training. First Aid

My Availability

I have full day spaces available on these days. I am also registered as a Nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no yes no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.