
Childminder in Fenland

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a newly registered childminder in Whittlesey. I have my own little girl called Ella who is 1. I am a bubbly outgoing individual.

My Experience

I have over 5 years experience in childcare in various settings, I have been a childminders assistant.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare, Level 3 home based childcare. I am fully first aid trained and have completed various course specialising in babies

My Availability

I have full availablity.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per hour
Food Including

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.