image/svg+xml

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, I'm Sarah. I was born in Lincolnshire and I have a younger sister. Me and family moved a lot as my father was a fireman in the RAF. I've always wanted to work with children, since the age of 7. My parents always called me the "Mother hen". I enjoy going on drives and I love to sit by the beach. I love my family and would do anything for them. I love to be creative and use imagination. I have so many ideas to keep your young ones entertained but also encourage them to be independent. I also love to organise and I am a very clean and tidy person. I have a son who was born September 2019, unfortunately my partner has epilepsy due to a serious head injury. So I can't go to work and leave our child with him... I hope a lovely family could accept me and my son, I wouldn't let this affect my job to you. My son can learn to socialize and get involved with any fun activities.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for over 9 years. I started off as bank staff and worked myself up, I was a room leader in the pre-school room, with 25+ children. During my working life I have worked with all ages up to 5. I would now like the opportunity to explore my horizons and see what else is out there. I'm very kind and thoughtful. I will always help people out the best way I can.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in childcare. I have a DBS check. I'm first aid trained as well. I also have been on Safeguard training and Child protection.

My Availability

I would love to be a nanny, housekeeper or any help you need. I can cook, clean, pick up & drop off, I can iron, have lots of different fun and learning activities. I would be available weekdays and some weekends if you need me. However, if a family is happy for my son to come with me and help me to take care of your home/ family that would be fantastic. As I'm sure you've read... My partner has epilepsy and it's too big of a risk to leave my son alone with his own father. It's heartbreaking for me as he is such an awesome Dad, but if I'm working and something happens. Neither us would ever forgive ourselves.

Any questions, please just drop me a message.

Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10+hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/01/2019)
  • Reference (added 05/01/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 05/01/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 05/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 05/01/2019)
  • Full CV (added 31/07/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.