Babysitter in Newquay

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi there I'm Jessica, I'm 24 and have experience with all ages from being an au pair and babysitter. I am a very creative person and have always loved being around children from growing up with two brothers and two younger nephews.

My Experience

I have experience as a Au pair and babysitting. I have also grown up with a younger brother and two beautiful nephews so I have experience looking after all ages

My Qualifications

No qualifications but lots of experience with all ages. Experience as an Au pair and babysitter.

My Availability

All evenings and see early mornings. Some full days depending on notice given. My number is:

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Ideally £25 for evening baby sitting work. For a full morning or day I look at £8ph.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.