Nanny in Carmarthen

Babysitter in Carmarthen

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 24 year old student from Wales who will be finishing studying primary education at the end of May. I also have 7 years of childcare experience and a level 3 diploma in child care. I am looking for a full time job starting end of May in the Carmarthen area. I do have a holiday booked from the 10th - 21st of June so would be happy to start at the end of June if this is more suitable.
Please contact me

My Experience

I gained my childcare level 3 qualification whilst in Sixth form which means I spent a lot of time on placement with children from birth to 12 years old. I then got a job in a nursery working with children between the same age range although i did mainly work with the 2-3 year olds. After working there for 2 years I decided it was time for a change and moved to Tenerife to work in a kids club for the summer. I worked with children ages 3 - 11 providing fun daily activities. I also did this the summer after in Cyprus. I returned home as I knew I would be starting university. I have gained so much knowledge on my course and am hoping to eventually become a primary school teacher.
Whilst studying I have worked in a nursery again with children from birth to 12 but mainly 3 year olds. This means I have had experience with children in the foundation phase. The nursery also has a forest school which means I have gained a lot of experience and knowledge on how beneficial the outdoors can be for children. I am very caring and passionate about working with children and I am happy to have a chat with anyone who has any questions.

My Qualifications

GCSE grades C and above
CACHE Child Care level
Primary Education degree

My Availability

I am looking for something full time Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.