Private Tutor in Ascot

Babysitter in Ascot

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 19 Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Business/Marketing Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor

About Me

I am a young and energetic graduate who has just come back from a year of travelling abroad in Australia and South East Asia.

I am looking for some extra work in childcare to supplement my current job - availability before and after work and on weekends.

I have particularly enjoyed all of my experiences working with children, as well as being able to help parents by providing friendly, engaging and responsible care for their children.

I have experience in successful tutoring children from the ages of 4- alevels and have a DBS - with particular emphasis and success with progressing children with reading and exam and revision techniques.

In addition I work in corporate marketing and have experience with digital and social media and (some) art and graphics.

Have my own car and full licence.

My Experience

I have worked with children of all ages, from newborn babies to teenagers, only children to up to five children. My experience has ranged from babysitting, tutoring, demi-pairing and afterschool care in Monmouthshire, to au pairing several families in Australia whilst I travelled.

My Qualifications

First Class BA Joint Honours Degree In Classics - graduated July 2017
DBS

Alevels
- history
- English literature
- English language
- history

My Availability

I am available from Mon-Fri after 5pm (will happily overnight nanny)
and anytime over the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Fees vary, from simple babysitting is £10 per hour, specific tutoring from nursery - GCSE/Alevel is £15 per hour.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.