Babysitter in Verwood

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

About to turn 23yrs old- British -looking to continue in my passion for teaching and childcare!

My Experience

Just returned to the U.K. after spending the last 4 years out in Paris working in an international school. where I was assistant teaching children 2-5yrs old (changing classrooms to gain experience in all ages). While nannging after these school hours for a family with a 6 year old and and 11 year old. I started with them in 2014 and finished with them in 2018. I have Long employment history in childcare from day clubs - after school clubs - to the full time nanny job mentioned.

My Qualifications

I don’t have qualifications in childcare as this wasn’t easy to access in France but if you would still be interested it would be a pleasure to meet! Can speak French at level 3! Therefore can be taught or spoken around children who are learning or help with homework.

My Availability

Completely available nights weekends mornings days afternoons the lot!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.