Au Pair in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 30 Apr 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

*** Available as live-out babysitter or housekeeper in June and half of July***
***Also looking for the family from September***

Dear mammies and daddies,
First, I would like to introduce myself a bit. I am a 19-year girl from the Czech Republic. I live with my parents and two younger brothers (15 and 8 years). I am a student at the grammar school, and I will graduate this May. I am already accepted in university in London where I will start in September 2019. I am very interested in contemporary media - I am a blogger, I love photography, film production, and graphic design. I also like books, drawing and other forms of art, I play the flute for more than 9 years. I enjoy traveling, spending time outside or cycling.

About my language skills, I am a native Czech speaker, and I can fluently speak English (certificated C1) and I have a good knowledge e of Russian language (B1). I would say I am a friendly, decent, independent and patient person who loves to explore, meet new people and try new things. I am able to entertain children, cook for them basic meals, assisted them in education and mental development.

I am looking for a position as an au pair /housekeeper/babysitter/ pet sitter.

My Experience

I have worked with children since I was 13 - 14 years old. Mostly as a volunteer in the local parish, in cooperation with the local library or other groupings within the Czech Republic. I held the role of organizer, animator or leader. I took part in various activities for children such as carnivals, musical or theatrical performances, stage games or one week-long summer camps. There were children aged 5 – 13 years. Last year I decided for foreign experience to try something new and improve my language skills. I sa pent summer in London working as an au pair and a housekeeper as an extra job. My position included childcare, a meal prepared, tion and housekeeping. I found it very beneficial for my personal development, and I loved to see that I can help someone. I could also visit many new places and meet new people and do other things that an au pair position offers. I cannot forget to say that I take about my younger brother since he was born (when I was 11 years old).

My Qualifications

A couple of years of very positive experience with children aged 1-13.
Pet-friendly (no allergies, grown up with dog)
Clear criminal record
Czech driving license (but we drive on the right side :D)

My Availability

First, I am available for a short period from the beginning of June for 4-6 weeks. London, please.

Secondly, I am available from the beginning of September for up to 10 months. I will start a media production course at university in September so it is necessary for me to match with a family who will accept it. I will study for 3 days per week so there is plenty of free time, I will be very flexible as needs of the host family are a priority for me, but I need some flexibility from you as well. I'm looking for a family who needs me for 15-25 hours, I'm absolutely fine with occasional babysittings and housekeeping. I would like to find a family accepts my privacy but I offer privacy for you as well. I´m a very outgoing person so I usually spend a lot of my time outside.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £4.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.