Babysitter in Cookstown

Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a qualified and bubbly childcare worker who enjoys working with children.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience working in the childcare field in nurseries and in a school. I also have 6 months experience working with a child with special needs.

My Qualifications

Cache Diploma Childcare, OCN NI level 3 diploma in special needs and a Paediatric First Aid certificate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8.00 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.