Au Pair in Clifton

Male Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Sep 2018

My Summary

EU Passport

About Me

I am the second youngest boy in a family of 4 boys and 1 girl which makes me very familiar with family dynamics. I am very close to my family and grateful for them.
I have got an undergraduate degree in computer sciences and in modern languages. As a matter of fact, I have learned English, Spanish and Italian as well as some of their literature and history. I am also currently challenging myself to learn Japanese on my own. However, nothing means more to me than dancing and entertaining people, so, I'm working on projects to do just that.
I have been multiple times to Spain and the Caribbean and I have decided to live in the UK, I have completed my modern languages degree at the University of Bristol.
I am very passionate about the things I care about and life has never stopped me from being so. I'm a self-taught dancer and recently won 'Best Male Dancer' at Northampton Dance Competition.
I am also a live streamer - I play video games for viewers watching me at the same time.This allows me and other people to have fun... but nothing fulfils me more than making people smile, laugh or have a brighter day. I also use streaming as an apparatus to get across messages of equality, positivity, tolerance and so on...
You might also call me a book worm!

My Experience

From a very young age, I have had the responsibility of taking care of my little brother, nieces and other children. As I grew up into a young adult, I have decided to do babysitting and teach languages to children (they never forget my teaching of animals!) as a way to earn money. I love children and teenagers and, they usually reciprocate!

My Qualifications

Undergraduate degree in computer sciences
Undergraduate degree in modern languages English, Spanish and Italian

My Availability

The full-time availability of an au pair.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/08/2018

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Sensible fees when welcoming an au pair

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.