
Babysitter in Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a very responsible and patient student who loves kids. I have a driving licence.

My Experience

I have some experience taking care of children. I always had a very strong bond with all the kids of my family and used to take care of some of them, like my little brother (2 years old) of who I was responsible on the weekends and evenings when I came back from school.

My Qualifications

I have finished high school in June and I am currently studying Pharmaceutical Sciences at the University of Hertfordshire.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.