Avatar for jane
jane

Childminder in Sheffield

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I work with my Husband, all local schools and pre-schools covered. We live in a safe road area with garden full of activeties for children, We have one cat and one dog. All meals and snacks are part of the fee so hiden extras

My Experience

Registered for 22 years, before I started my own family I was a childrens nurse at the Sick Chidren Hospital in Sheffield,

My Qualifications

All ofsted Qualifications covered I have a nvq3 in childcare along with a teaching adult Qualification in childcare.

My Availability

before and after school only, Ecclesall Primary and local pre-schools

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.