Babysitter in Weston-super-mare

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Louisa, I am 31 and work as a housekeeper and support worker, I have an nvq level 3 in caring for children and a child of my own who is always with me, we have days out and evenings in so are always available for babysitting for parents needing some hours to themselves :) we do various messy plays, baking, beach walks etc etc and would do the same for children in my care.

My Experience

Nursery nurse worker for two nurseries, 4 years experience all together, I also babysat for the parents at these nurseries, and I am a full time mother myself.

My Qualifications

I have an nvq level 3 in caring for children, and an up to date first aid certificate that I hold from my current job in a dementia home.

My Availability

Monday Tuesday Wednesday - and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 06/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 ph including activities and healthy food (overnight would vary)

8£ ph if no food required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.