
Nanny in Borehamwood

Babysitter in Borehamwood

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 10 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

*Have now found a position for Monday and Tuesdays.
Only available now for adhoc/ emergency and babysitting.

I’m a 52 yr old mum of two grown up sons . I qualified as a NNEB nursery nurse in 1988 and have 33 years experience working in homes,schools and nurseries.
I am very natural with children of all ages and love babies.
Will treat any child in my care as if they were my own.
As an NNEB with many years experience I am only available for childcare not housekeeping.
I currently work for 8-9 different families on a adhoc basis and can provide excellent references.
I also work 3 days a week in a school nursery where I am responsible for the planning, teaching, safety and general well being of a class of 3-4 year olds
( I will be leaving this post in July)

My Experience

33 yrs experience with children 0-7 in different environments
Experience with newborns and children with special needs
Loving and fun but also aware of important boundaries
Mum of two adult sons

My Qualifications

O’levels
NNEB
Nursery nurse
First aid
Current DBS
Different childcare related courses
Nanny insurance

My Availability

Available for adhoc and emergency childcare
and general babysitting ... Thursday -Sunday
In sept I will be starting my training to become a counsellor.
I am passionate about children’s well-being and mental health.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

£12.50 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.