Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Children are my passion and I would love to be able to help in any way I can. I’m 31, very responsible and flexible to your needs.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for over 10 years and currently manage a nursery setting of 123 children in Walton. I hold a degree in childcare and education.

My Qualifications

NVQ evel 3 in childcare and education
BA Hons degree in childcare and education
Advanced Safeguarding
Paediatric First Aid
Fire Safety
Data protection
Senco

My Availability

I work weekdays until 6pm sometimes earlier in the Walton area so can come straight from work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.