Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am Julia from Austria and live in Norwich since last winter. I stay with my partner in the north city.

My Experience

I worked as a language assistant in Gorleston high school recently, can provide German language training if necessary.
in Austria I have been working as a nursery for some years and I am trained in lots Montessori for instance.
have also experience in early childhood child care, live-out nanny.

My Qualifications

nursery, German language trainer
studied in Austria, experienced in working with children

My Availability

except from some dates I am not here - I know in advance, I am free all days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.