Bef 2021

Babysitter in Melksham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 08 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to read my profile.

Currently looking for evening or weekend baby sitting within a 5 mile radius.

Please get in touch to discuss this further.

Bethani

My Experience

Currently working as a family support worker

6 years + working in a Nursery

Previous Baby Room Leader

Experienced Babysitter

Supporting foster carer

Full clean UK driving licence- 9 years

Housekeeping duties

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in Childcare and Education

DBS Update service

First Aid qualified

Food hygiene

Safeguarding/Child protection

EYFS trained

Makaton

Behaviour training

My Availability

Weekends or evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.