Part Time Nanny Job in East Northamptonshire

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

About Me

We have 2 boys aged 4 and 5 and a 5 month old girl. We have a busy, fun household and no day is the same!

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am looking for a flexible part time nanny to help out in our busy household as I go back to work.
I am looking for someone 2 days a week from September. Most weeks will be one day 9-3 and another 9-5 but every so often the day will need to be longer eg if I have a meeting in London. At the moment it’s likely to be Mondays and Thursdays but this can be flexible.
There will also be some babysitting and the odd weekend day / overnight if you are available. Tasks include looking after the baby, school drop off and pick up, mealtimes,help with homework etc. Some light jobs relating to children eg washing, bed changes would be required during nap times! Hours could be longer if housekeeping / cleaning duties were of interest as well.
We’d be looking for someone energetic, capable and reliable, ideally with childcare qualifications and experience. Ofsted registration required to enable us to use childcare vouchers for payment but we can arrange once work commences. References required of course.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.