
Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am Honor Meadows. I am studying for the graduate diploma in law at the University of Law, Guildford after finishing my undergrad last May. I finish my exams on the 12th of June and am around for the whole summer for childcare. I am the eldest of three sisters so have had experience looking after them and have helped with reading time in the classroom since my mum is a teacher. Send me a message if there is anything else you would like to know !

My Experience

I am the eldest of three sisters, therefore I have grown up looking after them. My mum is also a teacher so I have had experience going into class on occasions and helping with reading time.

My Qualifications

I have my GCSE's, A Levels, Philosophy (BA Hons), and soon a diploma in Law.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.