Au Pair in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 16 Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Visa
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Occasional baby sitting is available in Oxford. I work as a live-in nanny who work mainly in the morning during the week. I have off most of afternoon and wednesday, weekend. I have baby sitting experience with kids at school age(Between 6-9) in Australia. I am a nursery school teacher back in Japan too.

My Experience

Mainly looked after kids in between 3 yo to 7 yo. I am more happy to look after kids to doing a heavy chores. However happy to help with right house work such as laundry.

My Qualifications

First Aid, Safe guarding children, DBS standard check (All in London in 2018.)
National qualification of nursery school teacher in Japan. Cambridge FCE (Language)

My Availability

In the afternoon or Wednesday, weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.