5 stars (1)

Nanny in London Borough Of Haringey

Babysitter in London Borough Of Haringey

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello, i'm Martina and i'm 30 years old. I’m positive, responsible and enthusiastic person. I’m sociable with a strong passion for children. I live an active lifestyle, in fact I enjoy going to gym and jogging. I'm also keen on cooking, baking, drawing and painting. I'm attentive and caring, honest and trustworthy. I have good communication skills.

My Experience

I had work experience with a 18 month old baby who i absolutely love spending time with, taking him to the park, playing and doing arts and crafts with him. I have quite a lot of experience with family and friends and with my nephews. One of them has just turned two years and the other one is a newborn. I worked for a family who has two children, one of six years and one of three years. My duties are drop off and pick up to school the oldest, planning play activities during the day, staying outdoors, going to the park and play groups, cook healthy meals and all other activities regarding bed time. I’m currently looking after a little baby girl who is 1 year old. We spend all day long together, starting with breakfast till dinner time.

My Qualifications

I graduated as a nurse and my research thesis was on natural labour in water. I did my stage in the maternity ward. I have DBS check and Pediatric First Aid certification. I would like to have a chance to meet you in person and discuss the position or any requirements needed.

My Availability

I'm currently working full time Monday to Wednesday. So i’m looking for a similar position possibly 3 consecutive days a week, but I’m open to discuss and explore other possibilities.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 15/01/2019)
  • Full CV (added 26/12/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Martina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Martina is a wonderful nanny who has been looking after our 2 boys aged 2.5 and 5.5 years old. She is warm, energetic, friendly and reliable. The boys have a great time with her. She is very professional and flexible too.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Chris Pekin about Martina on 08/06/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.