Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi everybody, My name is Ellie!

I have absolutely adored my experience of working with young people, I am imaginative, kind, person centred and very easy going.

I sometimes prefer to call children “young people” because we all know far too well how clever they really are! I have lots of childcare related skills, ranging from liasing kindly with parents to ensure personal needs and individual needs and requests are met.

As an individual I am bubbly, happy, energetic and very resourceful when it comes to looking after little ones!

My Experience

I have experience of working with children with autism, as well as various mobility/neurological conditions.
Please privately contact me for any details regarding this.
I am always more than happy to help!

I have previously worked in nurseries as well as preschools, since I developed my skills further studying and I work part time providing occupational therapy to individuals with brain injuries.

I am fun, outgoing and have lots of inspiration and ideas to keep your ones busy, active, safe and happy.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you require any more information. If you have difficulty contacting me please email me

Thank you kindly!
I look forward to meeting your precious ones!
Ellie

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in childcare. (NVQ)
I have a peadiactric first aid certificate / adult
I have a level 2 in “awareness of autism”

My Availability

I am currently available tuesdays/thursdays any time. I would also be happy to be considered for one off babysitting jobs as well as occasional weekends/evenings. I will try to be as flexible as possible!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

These prices are negotiable. I believe all should be able to afford good quality childcare.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.