Full Time Nanny Job in Birmingham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

About Me

My name is Lauren and I am 25 years old I have recently moved to Birmingham and live in a house in the B8 area.I have a massive family that has 17 children between them so as for child experience I’ve had my fair share!I’ve done a lot of babysitting in the past not only for family but for friends as well.I have also worked with children before so if needed I can provide you with some great references that can help with your decision! I am a very happy enthusiastic person that loves to get silly but also knows the right time to be professional.I’m looking for all kinds of different jobs I would more than happy sleepover if needed or take them to school come and babysit for you take them to the park anything that’s required of me.I’m a very truthful and loyal person and I hope to the right people I am considered :)

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help
Out of School Club

I can cook
Baby sit

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.