Au Pair in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I am an open trustfull person, young and want to make someone's life better and I come from Slovenia. I have taken myself a gap year so I would like to become au pair.

My Experience

I work with kids a lot, have experiences with taking care for kids and also kids with special needs

My Qualifications

I workwed with kids a lot, in camps, working with red cross, raised in a family of four kids...

My Availability

From january

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (net)

I would be happy with at least 200€

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.