Childminder in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 27 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi,
My name is Aggie. I am an OFSTED qualified childminder. I have three children aged 17 yrs old, 5yrs old and 3 yrs old. I live in close proximity to Kingston bus and train station so ideal for commuters plus close to Fairfield Park and playing ground. I also have my own garden. I do not have any pets.

My Experience

This childminder has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid Course
Introduction to Childminding Practice
Basic Child Development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2016

My Fees

£6.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.