Babysitter in Ipswich

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

im currently studying a BA Hons degree in Early Childhood Studies in my second year. I love working with children and helping them to grow! I love football and a loyal supporter of Ipswich Town.

My Experience

as ive mentioned im a student studying at university, I would to be a teacher after graduating and perusing my dreams! i have plenty of experience, ive been babysitting on and off since i was about 15 years old. im level 4 childcare qualified.

My Qualifications

currently a Early Childhood Studies student, im safeguard trained and looking to do my first aid soon. ive also got a DBS.

My Availability

im available most evenings and weekends, and during the Christmas, Easter and summer holidays!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.