Au Pair in London Borough Of Camden

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check

About Me

My name is Jose Manuel, I am 22 years old. I am a Spanish boy who is studying Law at University, in my last year degree.

I still live with my parents, my grandfather and my family is a little peculiar because we are nine brothers and sisters. I have five sisters and three brothers (I am the third of the older) and everyone could think it is crazy but we are very organized and I love my big family! We are a little town! And for that reason, since I was born, I have taken care of my brothers and I know when I have to be serious and responsible.

About me, I am a funny boy who always loves to take jokes, play and I like to be in a good mood but, as I said, I know when I must be serious. I always want to play outdoors, play soccer, go to the gym... I love to move!
I am also good at studying science, maths, etc so I would be happy to help the children if they need it.
To conclude, I love playing the ukelele, reading science fiction books and I really love hiking.

Working as au-pair allows me to apply everything I know, while I live with a new family in a new place, improving my english... and that is what I am passionate about and I am wishing it.

I strongly believe that this work can be a good way to expand my perspective, meet new people and learn a lot about everything I can.

My Experience

About my experience, I am currently working in a dining room of primary school when I teach kids from 3 to 12 years old to eat well and all kinds of food.

After lunch, we make games and gymkhanas until their parents come. I have been working there for almost 4 years and I love.

Also, I have cared for childrens for a long time at night and I know how to cook light meals and I help them to order everything before going to sleep. And from time to time, I give them private lessons of any subject.

My contract in the dining room is at your disposal if you want to see it.

My Qualifications

Certificate of Primary
Certificate of Secondary and High School
Last Year of my Law Degree
Food Handler Title

My Availability

I am at your complete disposal for any contact but If I could choose I will prefer star since July if were possible but please contact with me for other possibility. Thanks you for everything.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2018

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.