Babysitter in Cramlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a student currently studying A levels and enjoy caring for children from the age of newborn. I am an outgoing, kind and bubbly person. I have my own car so am able to travel to and from the location and I am available on evenings.

My Experience

I have experience babysitting the children of family friends and also children in the family who are aged newborn to 14. I have also had experience with children in a school environment as I have volunteered to help out in after school activities for children in year 7 (aged 10-11)

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE's A*-B including English, Maths and science. (so I can help with any homework if needed). I am currently studying Biology, History and English Literature at A level. I do not have qualifications in childcare but I have experience in looking after children.

My Availability

evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.