Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a bubbly fun girl who absolutely adores children and will help you out whenever I can :)

My Experience

I have studied early years training at college on an apprenticeship now I am qualified.

My Qualifications

A* in child development at school
Distinction in childcare at college.

My Availability

I work 9 to half past 4 on weekdays and I have dance on Sundays and Wednesday evenings but I am free all the time pretty much :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Charge 15 pounds no more no less unless it’s an overnight job :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.