Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I would strongly consider myself as a reliable, trustworthy and conscientiousindividual who is able to multitask, handle pressure and most importantly work asa team. With an infectious enthusiasm and unique style, I continue to be a devotedand reliable nanny with 4 years of experience in childcare. This has helped me todevelop organisational, problem solving and life skills as childcare requires many ofthese in order for children to learn and grow everyday. I supply loving care whilealways making sure to meet educational and disciplinary goals for each child, thisoffers children clear guidelines helping to promote positive behaviour patterns from ayoung age . I like to think that I can explore new territories and push existinglimits within my ongoing interest and love of the childcare profession. I would liketo be challenged so I can develop my knowledge and potential further within this sector of my career.

My Experience

I have just returned from working abroad in Greece. I went abroad as a chance togain better life skills that could help within any career choice when I were to returnhome. Within the duration of the 5 months I spent away, I experienced a differenttype of life. Working within a cocktail bar, different from the norms of childcare, Igained extra skills such as; - Adaptability - Time management- Resilience- Organisation and PlanningThese all have some type of relation towards the childcare industry. Travelling hashelped me refine myself to becoming a better nanny. Nanny/BabysitterDevonshire Nursery - Chiswick, West London. October 2017- January 2018 - I spent some time working here helping out with all age groups, from 10 monthold babies to 4 year old children. - I had to organise activities that similar age groups could learn, communicate andgain happiness from. - Sat and observed children throughout lunch and dinner meal times daily. - Taught children appropriate manners to ensure they interacts well socially.

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSE’s. And great experience within all aspects of childcare. I am also dbs checked.

My Availability

I’m available a lot. I am flexible and willing to work around a schedule that suites the family best.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Can send over more references:) (added 04/07/2019)
  • Full CV (added 04/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.